Contact Us

Ellen Lodgen: 8th Grade Math and Science, Math and Science Department Chair
elodgen@marbleheadcharter.com

Meghan Hale: 8th Grade Humanities, Humanities Department Chair
mhale@marblheadcharter.com

Stephen Veiga: 8th Grade Inclusion Specialist
sveiga@marbleheadcharter.com

Nicholas Santoro: 8th Grade Inclusion
nsantoro@marbleheadcharter.com

Jojo Mangano: 7/8th Teaching Assistant
jmangano@marbleheadcharter.com

Don’t hesitate to reach out to the team with questions and feedback. We look forward to hearing from you!

Integrated Arts Team:
Dominque Dart: Art Teacher
ddart@marbleheadcharter.com

Adria Smith: Music
asmith@marbleheadcharter.com

Ada Pouplard: French
apouplard@marbleheadcharter.com

Mercy Baez: Spanish
mbaez@marbleheadcharter.com

Matt Young: Athletics Director
myoung@marbleheadcharter.com