Contact Us

Fourth Grade Team
For best communication, please include all team members when sending an email.

Phyllis Aldrich: 4th Grade Humanities
paldrich@marbleheadcharter.com

Jenn Stoddard: 4th Grade Math and Science
jstoddard@marbleheadcharter.com

Michael Dooley: 4th Grade Inclusion Specialist
mdooley@marbleheadcharter.com

Michele Kallelis: 4th Grade Special Education Paraprofessional
mkallelis@marbleheadcharter.com

Chandler Wilder: 4th Grade Educational Fellow
cwilder@marbleheadcharter.com

Vickie Kenneally: 4th Grade Second Step and Literacy Teacher
vkenneally@marbleheadcharter.com

Beth Taranto: 4th Grade Teaching Assistant
btaranto@marbleheadcharter.com

 

Integrated Arts Team:
Dominque Dart: Art Teacher
ddart@marbleheadcharter.com

Adria Smith: Music
asmith@marbleheadcharter.com

Ada Pouplard: French
apouplard@marbleheadcharter.com

Mercy Baez: Spanish
mbaez@marbleheadcharter.com

Matt Young: Athletics Director
myoung@marbleheadcharter.com