Contact Us

For best communication, please include all team members when sending an email.

7th Grade Team

Alicia Churchhill: Humanities
achurchill@marbleheadcharter.com

James Rogers: Math and Science
jrogers@marbleheadcharter.com

Erik Roberts: Inclusion Specialist
eroberts@marbleheadcharter.com

Joseph Mangano: Teaching Assistant
jmangano@marbleheadcharter.com

Felice K. Stubbs: Special Education and Inclusion Specialist
fkoslen@marbleheadcharter.com

Tony Palladino: Writing Tutor
tpalladino@marbleheadcharter.com

 

Integrated Arts Team:
Dominque Dart: Art Teacher
ddart@marbleheadcharter.com

Adria Smith: Music
asmith@marbleheadcharter.com

Ada Pouplard: French
apouplard@marbleheadcharter.com

Mercy Baez: Spanish
mbaez@marbleheadcharter.com

Matt Young: Athletics Director
myoung@marbleheadcharter.com