Contact Us

For best communication, please include all team members when sending emails. 

6th Grade Math and Science: Jessica Xiarhos (jxiarhos@marbleheadcharter.com)

6th Grade Humanities: Kristina DeRosa (kderosa@marbleheadcharter.com) 
 
6th Grade Inclusion: Jake Kessler (jkessler@marbleheadcharter.org) & Ashley Jones (ajones@marbleheadcharter.com)
 
6th Grade Teaching Assistant: Matt Colturi (mcolturi@marbleheadcharter.com)
 

Integrated Arts Team:
Dominque Dart: Art Teacher
ddart@marbleheadcharter.com

Adria Smith: Music
asmith@marbleheadcharter.com

Ada Pouplard: French
apouplard@marbleheadcharter.com

Mercy Baez: Spanish
mbaez@marbleheadcharter.com

Matt Young: Athletics Director
myoung@marbleheadcharter.com