Contact Us

For best communication, please include all team members when sending emails.

6th Grade Math and Science: Jessica Xiarhos (jxiarhos@marbleheadcharter.com)

6th Grade Humanities: Nick Santoro (nsantoro@marbleheadcharter.com)
6th Grade Inclusion: Erik Roberts (eroberts@marbleheadcharter.com)
6th Grade Teaching Assistant: Matt Colturi (mcolturi@marbleheadcharter.com)

Integrated Arts Team:
Dominque Dart: Art Teacher
ddart@marbleheadcharter.com

Adria Smith: Music
asmith@marbleheadcharter.com

Ada Pouplard: French
apouplard@marbleheadcharter.com

Molly Foye: Spanish
mfoye@marbleheadcharter.com

Jojo Mangano: PE Teacher
jmangano@marbleheadcharter.com