Faculty and Staff

School Phone:781-631-0777

School Fax:781-631-0500

Address:17 Lime Street Marblehead, MA 01945

Administration

Name Position Email
Nina Cullen-Hamzeh Head of School nch@marbleheadcharter.com
Bill Sullivan Assistant Head of School, Intern Coordinator bsullivan@marbleheadcharter.com
Alanna Shone Director of Special Education ashone@marbleheadcharter.com
Jeff Barry Business Manager jbarry@marbleheadcharter.com
Jan Brodie Development Director jbrodie@marbleheadcharter.com
Laura Wood Food Service & Nutrition Director ldesantis@marbleheadcharter.com
Matt Cronin Director of Curriculum & Technology mcronin@marbleheadcharter.com
Katherine Boles Assistant to the Head of School kboles@marbleheadcharter.com
Matt Young Athletic Director myoung@marbleheadcharter.com
Bob Erbetta Facilities Coordinator rerbetta@marbleheadcharter.com

Grade 4

Name Position Email
Phyllis Aldrich Advisory Teacher: Humanities paldrich@marbleheadcharter.com
Jamie Kriger Advisory Teacher: Math / Science jkriger@marbleheadcharter.com
Michael Dooley Inclusion Teacher mdooley@marbleheadcharter.com
Michelle Kallelis Teaching Assistant mkallelis@marbleheadcharter.com

Grade 5

Name Position Email
Kay O’Dwyer Advisory Teacher: Humanities Teacher kodwyer@marbleheadcharter.com
Claire Hunt Advisory Teacher: Math / Science chunt@marbleheadcharter.com
Nathan Trubiano Inclusion Specialist ntrubiano@marbleheadcharter.com

Grade 6

Name Position Email
Michael Condon Advisory Teacher: Math / Science mcondon@marbleheadcharter.com
Chris Synnott Advisory Teacher: Humanities csynnott@marbleheadcharter.com
Lyndsay Sanborn Inclusion Teacher lsanborn@marbleheadcharter.com

Grade 7

Name Position Email
Molly Wright Advisory Teacher: Humanities mwright@marbleheadcharter.com
Trevor Wrankmore Advisory Teacher: Math / Science twrankmore@marbleheadcharter.com
Alicia Churchill Inclusion Teacher achurchill@marbleheadcharter.com

Grade 8

Name Position Email
Meghan Hale Advisory Teacher: Humanities mhale@marbleheadcharter.com
Ellen Lodgen Advisory Teacher: Math / Science elodgen@marbleheadcharter.com
Jessica Xiarhos Inclusion Teacher jxiarhos@marbleheadcharter.com
Felice Koslen Math Teacher fkoslen@marbleheadcharter.com

Integrated Arts & Specialists

Name Position Email
Dominique Dart Art ddart@marbleheadcharter.com
Ada Pouplard French apouplard@marbleheadcharter.com
Ana Flefil Spanish aflefil@marbleheadcharter.com
Adria Smith Music asmith@marbleheadcharter.com
Matt Young Physical Education myoung@marbleheadcharter.com
Tony Palladino Support Specialist tpalladino@marbleheadcharter.com
Carol McEnaney Reading Specialist cmcenaney@marbleheadcharter.com
Tim McDonough Teaching Assistant tmcdonough@marbleheadcharter.com
Michele Kallelis Teaching Assistant mkallelis@marbleheadcharter.com

Health and Counseling

Name Position Email
Judith Nunez Guidance Counselor jnunez@marbleheadcharter.com
Lauren Donadio Nurse ldonadio@marbleheadcharter.com