Contact Us

For best communication, please include all team members when sending an email. Thank you!

5th Grade Math and Science: Claire Hunt
chunt@marbleheadcharter.com

5th Grade Humanities: Molly Wright
mwright@marbleheadcharter.com

5th Grade Inclusion:
Karen Kagan kkagan@marbleheadcharter.com

5th Grade Special Education Support: Michele Kallelis
mkallelis@marbleheadcharter.com

Integrated Arts Team:

Dominque Dart: Art Teacher
ddart@marbleheadcharter.com

Adria Smith: Music
asmith@marbleheadcharter.com

Ada Pouplard: French
apouplard@marbleheadcharter.com

Molly Foy: Spanish
mfoy@marbleheadcharter.com

Matt Young: Athletics Director
myoung@marbleheadcharter.com