Faculty and Staff

School Phone:781-631-0777

School Fax:781-631-0500

Address:17 Lime Street Marblehead, MA 01945

Administration

Name Position Email
Nina Cullen-Hamzeh Head of School nch@marbleheadcharter.com
Bill Sullivan Assistant Head of School bsullivan@marbleheadcharter.com
Michael Condon Special Education Coordinator mcondon@marbleheadcharter.com
Jeff Barry Business Manager jbarry@marbleheadcharter.com
TBD Development Director
Laura Wood Food Service & Nutrition Director ldesantis@marbleheadcharter.com
Matt Cronin Director of Curriculum & Technology mcronin@marbleheadcharter.com
Katherine Boles Office Manager kboles@marbleheadcharter.com
Matt Young Athletic Director myoung@marbleheadcharter.com
Meghan Hale Humanities Department Chair mhale@marbleheadcharter.com
Ellen Lodgen Math Science Department Chair elodgen@marbleheadcharter.com
Susan Hauck Enrichment Coordinator shauck@marbleheadcharter.com
Bob Erbetta Facilties Coordinator rerbetta@marbleheadcharter.com

Grade 4

Name Position Email
Phyllis Aldrich Advisory Teacher: Humanities paldrich@marbleheadcharter.com
Jen Stoddard Advisory Teacher: Math / Science jstoddard@marbleheadcharter.com
Michael Dooley Inclusion Teacher mdooley@marbleheadcharter.com
Michelle Kallelis Teaching Assistant mkallelis@marbleheadcharter.com

Grade 5

Name Position Email
Nathan Bell Advisory Teacher: Humanities nbell@marbleheadcharter.com
Claire Hunt Advisory Teacher: Math / Science chunt@marbleheadcharter.com
Karen Kagan Inclusion Teacher kkagan@marbleheadcharter.com
Michelle Kallelis Teaching Assistant mkallelis@marbleheadcharter.com

Grade 6

Name Position Email
Jessica Xiarhos Advisory Teacher: Math / Science jxiarhos@marbleheadcharter.com
Chris Synnott Advisory Teacher: Humanities csynnott@marbleheadcharter.com
Nathan Trubiano Inclusion Teacher ntrubiano@marbleheadcharter.com
Felice Stubbs Inclusion Teacher fkoslen@marbleheadcharter.com
Nick Santoro Teaching Assistant nsantoro@marbleheadcharter.com

Grade 7

Alicia Churchill Advisory Teacher: Humanities Teacher achurchill@marbleheadcharter.com
James Rogers Advisory Teacher: Math / Science jrogers@marbleheadcharter.com
Erik Roberts Inclusion Teacher eroberts@marbleheadcharter.com
Tim McDonough Teaching Assistant tmcdonough@marbleheadcharter.com

Grade 8

Name Position Email
Meghan Hale Advisory Teacher: Humanities mhale@marbleheadcharter.com
Ellen Lodgen Advisory Teacher: Math / Science elodgen@marbleheadcharter.com
Stephen Veiga Inclusion Teacher sveiga@marbleheadcharter.com
Tim McDonough Teaching Assistant tmcdonough@marbleheadcharter.com

Integrated Arts & Specialists

Name Position Email
Dominique Dart Art ddart@marbleheadcharter.com
Ada Pouplard French apouplard@marbleheadcharter.com
Mercy Baez Spanish mbaez@marbleheadcharter.com
Adria Mele-Smith Music asmith@marbleheadcharter.com
Matt Young Physical Education myoung@marbleheadcharter.com
Tony Palladino Writing Tutor tpalladino@marbleheadcharter.com
Carol McEnaney Reading Specialist cmcenaney@marbleheadcharter.com
Laurie Stolarz Reading Tutor
Vickie Kenneally Instructional Support vkenneally@marbleheadcharter.com
Ashley Offret Strings Teacher ashley.offret@gmail.com

Health and Counseling

Name Position Email
Judith Nuñez Guidance Counselor jnunez@marbleheadcharter.com
Lauren Donadio Nurse and Health Teacher ldonadio@marbleheadcharter.com